At Calabash Group we believe we owe our success to the commitment and ability of the people who work for us.

We understand the value of a strong team, as this shared understanding across the company allows our employees to make informed decisions that benefit the business as a whole.

Our ethos of effective training, encouragement and staff incentives has enabled us to sustain growth in all areas of our business and we hope to continue strengthening our team so they will in turn enhance our company.

 


 

Julian Hill

Chairman
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
07909 920 170
julianh@calabashgroup.co.uk

David Richardson

Director
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
07810 487 311
davidr@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Tom Salmon

Operations Director
Cleaning Division
020 7371 9500
07909 920 171
toms@calabashgroup.co.uk

Thomas Salmon

Senior Retail Manager
Cleaning Division
020 7371 9500
07876 178 258
thomass@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Archie Hill

Area Manager
Cleaning Division
020 7371 9500
07810 487312
archie@calabashgroup.co.uk

Monika Cetyrkovska

Area Manager
Cleaning Division
020 7371 9500
07909 920 172
monika@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Rachel Kennewell

Sales Consultant
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
07918 561 600
rachel@calabashgroup.co.uk

Nathalie Thomas

Sales Consultant
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
07825 064 888
nathalie@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Claire Cross

Sales Consultant
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
07776 763 431
claire@calabashgroup.co.uk

Debbie Herczeg

Account Consultant
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
07436 154 289
debbie@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Lara Austin-Brock

Account Consultant
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
07810 487319
lara@calabashgroup.co.uk

Maria Molina

Health & Safety Officer
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
maria@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Sandra Levinson

Consultant
Awnings Division
020 7371 9500
07973 181 496
sandral@calabashgroup.co.uk

Natalie O’Mahoney

Operations Manager
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
nat@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Lorna Kernahan

Accounts Administrator
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
lorna@calabashgroup.co.uk

Klodi Sade

Credit Control / Finance
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
klodi@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Izabela Ropela

Administrator
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
izabela@calabashgroup.co.uk

Navinder Molyneux

Payroll Administrator
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
navinder@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Andrew Gilmour

Service Manager
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
07826 912 893
agcalabash@live.co.uk

Robin Thompson

Installations Engineer
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Sally Andrews

Service Driver
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

Kathy Loweth

Service Driver
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
klcalabash@live.co.uk

 

Duane Bernard

Service Driver
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

Rhonda Bishop

Service Driver
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Ronke Akintaro

Service Driver
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

Paul Linnington

Service Driver
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
07917 846 284
plcalabash@live.co.uk

 

Jason Brissett

Service Driver
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

Sarah Harrison

Service Driver
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Carl Allen

Service Driver
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
0743 615 4461
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

Kris Andrzejewski

Service Driver
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
07824 490 591
kacalabash@live.co.uk

 

Callum Mayer

Operations assistant
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500

Alberto Escobar

Area Supervisor
Cleaning Division
020 7371 9500

 

Nick Potter

Warehouse Manager
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500